Stop UI showing on video start



  • When I advance to the next video the player UI is on by default, but on the previous version you could flick through videos without the UI interfering/coming back ... Is this a setting I've missed or just a new accidental feature? Is it possible to have this as an option? I have a few screen demo's I use and preferred to be able to flick between without seeing the UI.


Log in to reply