last picture of the locked folder is shown
ath last edited by
- play video in the locked folder
- click iPhone Home button
- run the nPlayer
- click the cancel button in the left-top
- the last picture of the video I played is shown in short time.
I think it's better if the picture should not be shown.
Thank you. We'll keep that in our mind to improve it.